Noosa Community Radio 101.3FM

Contact 101.3FM

Our studios
"The J"
60 Noosa Drive
Noosa Junction

Postal address
Noosa Community Radio
PO Box 1059
Noosa Heads
QLD 4567

Telephone and fax
Phone: (07) 5447 2233
Fax: (07) 5455 3103
Competition/Interview line: (07) 5455 3101

Email
General enquiries: admin@noosacommunityradio.org
Volunteer enquiries: help@noosacommunityradio.org
President: president@noosacommunityradio.org
Sponsorship department: sponsorship@noosacommunityradio.org
Membership queries: membership@noosacommunityradio.org
Subscriber queries: subscription@noosacommunityradio.org
Training queries: training@noosacommunityradio.org
Youth enquiries: youth@noosacommunityradio.org
Community notices: community@noosacommunityradio.org
News items: news@noosacommunityradio.org
Requests for interviews: interviews@noosacommunityradio.org
Gigs info: gigs@noosacommunityradio.org
Compliments and complaints: feedback@noosacommunityradio.org
CD or Music submissions: library@noosacommunityradio.org
 
All presenters can be emailed directly. Please refer to the Presenters profiles page or find the name of their programme on the program guide and click on the presenter's name to go to the profile page where their email address is shown.

Submitting music for airplay
Release forms are not required for airplay. Please send CDs to our postal address above. We also accept mp3 submissions. These must be formatted to 44100Hz, stereo and a minimum of 128kB/s. Email for mp3 submissions: production@noosacommunityradio.org

Office hours
Monday to Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Noosa District Community FM Radio Association Inc
Incorporation number IA14662
ABN 50 364 312 718

 

Back to top

101.3FM Did You Know?
Since 1997, 101.3FM has broadcast 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.